Wednesday, July 15, 2015

I dont love casually, when I love its fierce
Its my soul ripped
wide open and raw
pounding heart
on display
Its all what I have
handed over to you
life a gift
hope, you open it gently

Now no one cares enough
shattered people and pseudo thoughts
not gravitas
all what I need
somewhere you lose
in dreams that aint big
its first soil and sky
until you open
see thyself
would you care longing
I dare not

nose so high
lust'd in greed
nothing to freed
aim aint no power
want can remove thirst
heaven and hell ain't conjoint
Shan't I live seule
No light no night
has no blood in veins
see back once
cluster of broken dreams
else just stay
or I have nothing to say




Monday, July 6, 2015

Its a nice weather today, Grey clouds, white birds and wind gushing through the leaves , some green some orange, the perfect monsoon ; the way I like it. :)

After a very long time, I am sitting in my office with no pressure of classes, basically nothing to do for next three hours. Today I had lunch with my mom. and what you can expect in conversation. That same old talks about finding a better half blah blah blah.

Sometimes I feel I should stop thinking about all this. May be its just not for me. Waiting for a person in your life that too with specific 'traits and constraints' seems like waiting for a cactus to blossom. :D

Yesterday I had a long girly conversation with my bestie, complaining about indian low standards of wedding. Low in the sense; asking for dowry, and would you imagine people have started asking for weight; forget the height man. I mean what postures they have to think in mind; asking about weight is something like being racist yaar. Why Indian guys have to ask dowry??  WHY? please someone answer this pleasee. I am fed up. Cant they earn, dont they have self respect? Are they showing immaturity and irresponsibility in the Indian wedding market. Oh yes!! damn its a hell of a market. they are buyers so there are sellers. wow!! which means there are no feelings, no understanding actually nothing.

What they look for is - check out this new statement from their kitty - "hum dowry nahi maangege bas shaadi taj ya maurya mei ho jaaye". kyu halwa hai?

I mean why the hell we need to feed those 500 assholes who will just make faces after gulping tonnes of gravies and bread from their plate. Why cant we go for a simple, loving marriage with no burdens; just 30 invitees and land up for a family feast in JW. Why we have to do all that show off. We dont need any? Do we?

India started its history as a land of love and love marriages and now when we are gawking around is only for arrange marriages. Why we need always everyone's consent, why cant we just shed some light on very facts which are more important; umm for eg how we need to cope up if there are ups and downs in life, how we have to stay happy forever in married life, understanding each other deeply, remembering birthday dates, making each other comfortable, how to make everyday a special day... why cant we work on these very simple yet elegant facts? Why we have to just worry about nonsense relatives, food, bangles, sabyasachi discounts, jewelry, traditions and god knows what all.

Why cant we try to spend a lot of time with each other and just try to stick together thru thick and thin. 

Rather than wasting a lot of money, why cant we plan one romantic trip every year? 40 lacs people spend on an average in Indian wedding market on one wedding, why cant we spend it on our maids, workers, poors and may be orphanages? 10k would be enough for a single ngo though.

Imagine a new relationship starting wd a good deed.

But question is is there really a real man? does he even exist?